Thu Apr 06 2017

Wed Mar 15 2017

Tue Mar 07 2017

Thu Feb 23 2016

Thu Jan 26 2016

Thu Dec 08 2016

Mon Oct 31 2016

Tue Sep 20 2016

Tue Aug 23 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Clarified in the DNS Changes section that the OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 DNS changes are not automatically applied to 3.1 clusters during upgrade.

Thu Aug 18 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Asynchronous Errata Updates section and added a subsection for RHBA-2016:1639.

Thu Aug 11 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Asynchronous Errata Updates section and added release notes for OpenShift Enterprise 3.2.1.13, including notes on upgrading.

Wed Jul 20 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Asynchronous Errata Updates section and added release notes for OpenShift Enterprise 3.2.1.9, including notes on upgrading.

Tue Jul 05 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Asynchronous Errata Updates section and added release notes for OpenShift Enterprise 3.2.1.4, including notes on upgrading.

Thu Jun 30 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Upgrading section in the OpenShift Enterprise 3.2.1.1 release notes to remove a caveat about containerized hosts and to add a note about the v3_1_to_v3_2 upgrade playbook.

Mon Jun 27 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Asynchronous Errata Updates section and added release notes for OpenShift Enterprise 3.2.1.1, including notes on upgrading and details on the enhancements, bug fixes, and known issues included in the release.

Tue Jun 07 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Updated the Known Issues section to declare support for containerized upgrades as of the RHBA-2016:1208 advisory.

Updated the Asynchronous Errata Updates section and added a subsection for RHBA-2016:1208.

Fri Jun 03 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Removed an incorrect support claim regarding storage drivers for the integrated Docker registry.

Thu May 12 2016

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 initial release.

Affected Topic Description of Change

OpenShift Enterprise 3.2 Release Notes

Added release notes for initial release.