Tue Sep 13 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Other Images → Jenkins

Updated the Jenkins slave template URL within the Using the Jenkins Kubernetes Plug-in to Run Jobs section.

Database Images → MongoDB

Updated some of the language surrounding the Deployment Configuration Object Definition in the Example Template.

Wed Jul 27 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Source-to-Image (S2I) → Python

Updated Python version numbers supported by OpenShift Enterprise.

Source-to-Image (S2I) → PHP

Updated PHP version numbers supported by OpenShift Enterprise.

Database Images → MySQL

Updated MySQL version numbers supported by OpenShift Enterprise.

Wed Jul 20 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Database Images → MySQL

Added MYSQL_SERVICE_HOST and MYSQL_SERVICE_PORT to the Environment Variables section.

Mon Jun 13 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Other Images → Jenkins

Removed specific reference to Jenkins version and added a link to the LTS Changelog.

Red Hat JBoss Web Server xPaaS Images

Updated the binary deployment directory for tomcat STI image to be deployments, not deployment.

Mon May 30 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Other Images → Jenkins

Updated the example in the Using Jenkins as a Source-To-Image builder section to use https for GitHub access.

Tue May 03 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Database Images → MySQL

Updated to use the current MySQL script names.

Mon Apr 04 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Red Hat JBoss Fuse Integration Services

Added a KCS article link, changed the names of FIS application development workflows, and updated a command in the simple workflow example.

Tue Mar 29 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Red Hat JBoss Fuse Integration Services

Updated path to image stream JSON file in the OpenShift Source-to-Image (S2I) Workflow section.

Tue Mar 22 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

EAP xPaaS Image 7.0 Beta

Updated the EAP xPaaS image for 7.0 Beta release.

SSO xPaaS Image TP

New topic for the Red Hat SSO xPaaS Technology Preview image.

Mon Mar 21 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

MySQL Image

Added a Troubleshooting section.

Mon Feb 22 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Database Images

Updated the commands for creating new databases for MySQL, PostgreSQL, and MongoDB.

Mon Feb 01 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

Overview

Added details on which images are supported and their location.

Tue Jan 26 2016

Affected Topic Description of Change

xPaaS Middleware Images → Red Hat JBoss Fuse Integration Services

Fixed the KUBERNETES_MASTER value.

Thu Nov 19 2015

OpenShift Enterprise 3.1 release.